… or please don’t. I’ve had a hard time counting all the times my hat has blown of  the top of my head already.  But as I’ve said all my life.  Better the hat off your head than you off a mountain.

image

Catching the wind is harder than it looks, even through the lens.

image

You just have to believe me when I say that the combination cliffs, open sea and late January is a good recipe for flying kites. Or loosing your Indiana Jones hat.

image

As Kasper would have said – the definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over expecting different results…

image

And as he advices I probably should find a way to tie it around my chin somehow,  but if I yield to the winds, they’ll win, and we surely can’t let nature win. How would that look.  So I much rather just run after it as the fool I am every time it flies…

image

A picture of a fool, almost  breaking his fools neck.


– – –
Remember Kasper made a mini blog as he followed me at
http://kasperrollowstoafrica.wordpress.com

